Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Cambridge United Women

Cambridge United Women play all their home games at St Neots Town and U's Season Ticket Holders can attend for free...



Women's Fixtures

December

AFC Wimbledon Ladies
Cambridge United
AFC Wimbledon - Plough Lane
Score AFC Wimbledon Ladies 0 - Cambridge United 0A Sun Dec 12 2021 14:00 (UK)

January

Enfield Town Ladies
Cambridge United
Enfield Town - Queen Elizabeth Stadium
Score Enfield Town Ladies 0 - Cambridge United 0A Sun Jan 09 2022 14:00 (UK)
Cambridge United
Harlow Town Ladies
St Neots Town Football Club
Score Cambridge United 0 - Harlow Town Ladies 0H Sun Jan 30 2022 14:00 (UK)

February

Kent Football United Ladies
Cambridge United
Glentworth Club
Score Kent Football United Ladies 0 - Cambridge United 0A Sun Feb 06 2022 14:00 (UK)
Hashtag United Women
Cambridge United
Canvey Island Football Club - Park Lane
Score Hashtag United Women 0 - Cambridge United 0A Sun Feb 13 2022 14:00 (UK)
Cambridge United
Cambridge City Ladies
St Neots Town Football Club
Score Cambridge United 0 - Cambridge City Ladies 0H Wed Feb 16 2022 19:45 (UK)
Cambridge United
Norwich City Women
St Neots Town Football Club
Score Cambridge United 0 - Norwich City Women 0H Sun Feb 27 2022 14:00 (UK)

March

Cambridge United
Stevenage Women
St Neots Town Football Club
Score Cambridge United 0 - Stevenage Women 0H Wed Mar 02 2022 19:45 (UK)
QPR Women
Cambridge United
Hanwell Town Football Club
Score QPR Women 0 - Cambridge United 0A Sun Mar 06 2022 14:00 (UK)
London Seaward
Cambridge United
Wadham Lodge
Score London Seaward 0 - Cambridge United 0A Sun Mar 13 2022 14:00 (UK)
Cambridge United
Billericay Town Women
St Neots Town Football Club
Score Cambridge United 0 - Billericay Town Women 0H Sun Mar 27 2022 14:00 (UK)

April

Cambridge United
AFC Wimbledon Ladies
St Neots Town Football Club
Score Cambridge United 0 - AFC Wimbledon Ladies 0H Sun Apr 10 2022 14:00 (UK)