Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

CAMBRIDGE UNITED CLUB SHOP CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

13 December 2017

Opening hours for Club Shop and Ticket Office this Christmas and New Year.

Monday 18th December – 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 19th December – 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 20th December – 10am – 4pm
Thursday 21st December – 10am – 4pm
Friday 22nd December – 10am – 4pm
Saturday 23rd December – 9am – 11am – Before Notts County Away ficture
Sunday 24th December – CLOSED
Monday 25th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December – BOXING DAY | Home Match Vs Barnet | 10am – 3pm and open post-match
Wednesday 27th December – CLOSED
Thursday 28th December – 9am – 1pm
Friday 29th December- 9am – 1pm
Saturday 30th December – Home Match Vs Crewe | 10am – 3pm and open post-match
Sunday 31st December – CLOSED
Monday 1st January – Away Match Vs Colchester United – CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January – 10am – 4pm – Back to Normal Opening Hours.


Advertisement block