Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Community

CLUB CLOSED ON FRIDAY AFTERNOON - CHRISTMAS SHOP HOURS

22 December 2016

CLUB CLOSED ON FRIDAY AFTERNOON - CHRISTMAS SHOP HOURS

Cambridge United informs supporters that the Club’s phone lines, ticket office and retail shop will be closed from 1pm for the afternoon on Friday 23rd December.

Supporters looking to head in-store or call the ticket office on 01223 566 500 to purchase Leyton Orient, Notts County or Leeds United tickets are advised to do so before midday tomorrow.

Meanwhile, for fans who are hoping to grab some last minute gifts for their Cambridge United supporting loved ones, be sure to do so in-store on Christmas Eve between 9am and 12pm.

The online store will be available for ticket purchases throughout Christmas. The Club shop will re-open after Christmas on Thursday 29th December at 9am.

Check out the full list of shop opening hours across Christmas and New Year:

Saturday 24th December - 9am-12pm
Sunday 25th December - Closed
Monday26th Decmber - Closed
Tuesday 27th December - Closed
Wednesday 28th December - Closed
Thursday 29th December 9am - 1pm
Friday 30th December 9am - 1pm
Saturday 31st December - Sunday 1st January CLOSED
Monday 2nd January 10am-3pm / 4:45pm - 5:45pm (Notts County H)
Tuesday 3rd January - Normal hours resume



Advertisement block