Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

TICKET UPDATE - 11 Jan

11 January 2015

Ticket information ahead of Newport, Man United and Wycombe

CAMBRIDGE United host Newport County on Saturday 17 January and Wycombe Wanderers on Saturday 7 February.

The Newmarket Road End and North Habbin are sold out for both of these fixtures, with limited amount of Main Stand and South Habbin tickets remaining.

12 Game Tickets are on sale and there is a limited number remaining in the South Habbin Terrace.  The 12GT will enable you to purchase a ticket for the U's FA Cup fourth round clash with Manchester United on Friday 23 January.

CLICK HERE to purchase tickets online.

Manchester United Ticket Information
Monday 12 January 9am - Wednesday 14 January 7pm
On sale to Season Ticket Holders, Half-Season Ticket Holders, CFU Members and Away Travel Club Members.

Thursday 15 January 9am - Friday 16 January 7pm
On sale to 12 Game Ticket Holders only.

Monday 19 January 5pm - Wednesday 21 January 7pm
Supporters who have purcahsed tickets for the fixtures against Newport County and Wycombe Wanderers will have the opportunity to purchase a ticket for the tie.

For ticket prices and full breakdown of the sales schedule CLICK HERE

TICKET OFFICE OPENING
Monday 12 Jan 9am-5pm
Tuesday 13 Jan 9am-5pm
Wednesday 14 Jan 9am-7pm
Thursday 15 Jan 9am-5pm
Friday 16 Jan 9am-7pm
The ticket office phone lines will only be open during these hours


Advertisement block