Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

CLUB SHOP AND TICKET OFFICE OPENING HOURS

21 December 2015

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES

The Amber Army are reminded of the opening and closing hours for the Cambridge United Club Shop and ticket office over New Year and Christmas.

Monday 21st December – 10am-7.30pm – (Player Calendar Signing)
Tuesday 22nd December – 10am-7.30pm
Wednesday 23rd December – 10am-7.30pm
Thursday 24th December – 10am-2pm – Christmas Eve
Friday 25th December – CLOSED – Christmas Day
Saturday 26th December – CLOSED – Boxing Day – Dagenham Away
Sunday 27th December - CLOSED
Monday 28th December – 10am-3pm – Barnet Home – 4.45pm-5.45pm
Tuesday 29th December – 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 30th December – 10am-4pm
Thursday 31st December – 10am-1pm – New Year’s Eve
Friday 1st January – CLOSED – New Year’s Day
Saturday 2nd January – 10am-2.45pm – Wimbledon Home – 4.45pm-5.30pm

Supporters are reminded that all tickets and U's merchandise is available at CUFCDIRECT.COM.

Please call 01223 566 500 if you have any enquiries.


Advertisement block