Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Community

CHRISTMAS CLUB SHOP OPENING HOURS

2 December 2015

Opening hours for Club Shop and Ticket Office

Cambridge United club shop and ticket office opening hours for December and New Year are as follows:

Tuesday 1st December – 10am-5pm
Wednesday 2nd December – 10am-7.30pm
Thursday 3rd December – 10am-5pm
Friday 4th December – 10am-5pm
Saturday 5th December – 10am-2pm
Sunday 6th December – 9am-2pm – Doncaster Home
Monday 7th December – 10am-5pm
Tuesday 8th December – 10am-5pm
Wednesday 9th December – 10am – 7.30pm (Player Calendar signing in-store)
Thursday 10th December – 10am-5pm
Friday 11th December – 10am-5pm
Saturday 12th December – CLOSED – Plymouth Away
Sunday 13th December - CLOSED
Monday 14th December – 10am-5pm
Tuesday 15th December – 10am-7.30pm
Wednesday 16th December – 10am-7.30pm
Thursday 17th December – 10am-7.30pm
Friday 18th December – 10am-5pm
Saturday 19th December  - 10am-3pm Mansfield Home – 4.45pm-6pm
Sunday 20th December - CLOSED
Monday 21st December – 10am-7.30pm – (Player Calendar Signing)
Tuesday 22nd December – 10am-7.30pm
Wednesday 23rd December – 10am-7.30pm
Thursday 24th December – 10am-2pm – Christmas Eve
Friday 25th December – CLOSED – Christmas Day
Saturday 26th December – CLOSED – Boxing Day – Dagenham Away
Sunday 27th December - CLOSED
Monday 28th December – 10am-3pm – Barnet Home – 4.45pm-5.45pm
Tuesday 29th December – 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 30th December – 10am-4pm
Thursday 31st December – 10am-1pm – New Year’s Eve
Friday 1st January – CLOSED – New Year’s Day
Saturday 2nd January – 10am-2.45pm – Wimbledon Home – 4.45pm-5.30pm


Advertisement block