Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

2014/15 LEAGUE FIXTURES RELEASED

18 June 2014

U's face Plymouth at the Abbey on the opening day!

CAMBRIDGE United's 2014/15 Sky Bet League 2 fixtures have been released.

The U's will face Plymouth Argyle at home on the opening day and host Burton Albion on the final day of the season.

2014/15 Fixture List

Sat Aug 9 Plymouth Argyle H
Sat Aug 16 Portsmouth A
Tue Aug 19 York City A
Sat Aug 23 Morecambe H
Sat Aug 30 Carlisle United H

Sat Sep 6 Newport County A
Sat Sep 13 Dagenham & Redbridge A
Tue Sep 16 Exeter City H
Sat Sep 20 Luton Town H
Sat Sep 27 Wycombe Wanderers A

Sat Oct 4 Burton Albion A
Sat Oct 11 Oxford United H
Sat Oct 18 Mansfield Town A
Tue Oct 21 Cheltenham Town H
Sat Oct 25 Hartlepool United H

Sat Nov 1 Bury A
Sat Nov 15 Northampton Town H
Sat Nov 22 Accrington Stanley A
Sat Nov 29 A.F.C. Wimbledon A

Sat Dec 13 Shrewsbury Town H
Sat Dec 20 Tranmere Rovers A
Fri Dec 26 Southend United H
Sun Dec 28 Stevenage A

Sat Jan 3 A.F.C. Wimbledon H 
Sat Jan 10 Carlisle United A
Sat Jan 17 Newport County H
Sat Jan 24 Dagenham & Redbridge H
Sat Jan 31 Luton Town A

Sat Feb 7 Wycombe Wanderers H
Tue Feb 10 Exeter City A
Sat Feb 14 Plymouth Argyle A 
Sat Feb 21 Portsmouth H
Sat Feb 28 Morecambe A

Tue Mar 3 York City H
Sat Mar 7 Shrewsbury Town A 
Sat Mar 14 Stevenage H
Tue Mar 17 Tranmere Rovers H
Sat Mar 21 Southend United A
Sat Mar 28 Hartlepool United A

Sat Apr 4 Bury H
Mon Apr 6 Northampton Town A
Sat Apr 11 Accrington Stanley H
Tue Apr 14 Cheltenham Town A
Sat Apr 18 Mansfield Town H 
Sat Apr 25 Oxford United A

Sat May 2 Burton Albion H


Advertisement block