Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

SHOP & TICKET OFFICE OPENING HOURS

23 December 2014

Opening times for the festive period

Club Shop & Ticket Office Opening Times

Tuesday 23 December - 8am-7pm
Wednesday 24 December - 9am-1pm
Thursday 25 December - CLOSED
Friday 26 December 8am-1pm & 3pm-4pm
Saturday 27 December 10am-1pm
Sunday 28 December - CLOSED
Monday 29 December 10am-3pm
Tuesday 30 December 10am-3pm
Wednesday 31 December - CLOSED
Thursday 1 January - CLOSED
Friday 2 January 8am-7pm
Saturday 3 January 9am-3pm

Advertisement block