Skip to main content

Development Squad

Final Third Development League - Southern Section

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Wed 10 Sep
Gillingham
Gillingham FTDL South
Att. 1pm A 0 - 1 W  
Tue 23 Sep
Leyton Orient
Leyton Orient FTDL South
Att. H 0 - 2 L  
Tue 30 Sep
MK DONS
MK DONS FTDL CUP
Att. H 1 - 4 L  
Tue 28 Oct
AFC Wimbledon
AFC Wimbledon FTDL South
Att. 1pm H 3 - 2 W  
Tue 18 Nov
Luton Town
Luton Town FTDL South
Att. 1pm H 1 - 4 L  
Tue 25 Nov
AFC Bournemouth
AFC Bournemouth FTDL South
Att. 1pm A 8 - 3 L  
Tue 02 Dec
Peterborough United
Peterborough United FTDL South
Att. 1pm A 1 - 4 W  
Tue 06 Jan
Gillingham
Gillingham FTDL South
Att. 1pm H 0 - 0 D  
Tue 13 Jan
AFC Wimbledon
AFC Wimbledon FTDL CUP
Att. 1pm H 0 - 0 D  
Thu 29 Jan
Brighton
Brighton FTDL CUP
Att. 1pm A 1 - 4 W  
Tue 03 Mar
Peterborough United
Peterborough United FTDL South
Att. 7pm H 2 - 4 L  
Tue 10 Mar
Luton Town
Luton Town FTDL South
Att. 1pm A 1 - 2 W  
Wed 18 Mar
Luton Town
Luton Town FTDL CUP
Att. 1pm H 3 - 1 W  
Tue 31 Mar
Leyton Orient
Leyton Orient FTDL South
Att. 1pm A 1 - 4 W  
Tue 07 Apr
AFC Wimbledon
AFC Wimbledon FTDL South
TBC A Tickets
Wed 15 Apr
Gillingham
Gillingham FTDL CUP
1pm A Tickets
Tue 21 Apr
Portsmouth
Portsmouth FTDL South
2pm A Tickets
Tue 28 Apr
Portsmouth
Portsmouth FTDL South
1pm H Tickets
Thu 30 Apr
AFC Bournemouth
AFC Bournemouth FTDL South
1pm H Tickets